Field service Germany

Your local contact partner

Hirschmann operates a countrywide sales network:
We're at your service, wherever you may be.

Area codeRepresentativeTelephoneFax
010 - 099
100 - 139
140 - 169
980 - 999
Ralf Gerike
Ingenieurbüro Ralf Gerike
14055 Berlin

hallo@irg.de
www.irg.de
+49 30 30099306 +49 30 30099307
170 - 319
370 - 399
491
Dr. Michael Lobbel
Inzelmann GmbH
31515 Wunstorf

lobbel@inzelmann.de
www.inzelmann.de
+49 5031 9590572 +49 5031 9590573
Dipl. Ing. Niels Wellner
Inzelmann GmbH
31515 Wunstorf

wellner@inzelmann.de
www.inzelmann.de
+49 170 4056127 +49 5031 9590573
400 - 479
500 - 549
560 - 589

Andreas Schmidt
AS Handelsvertretung CDH
48155 Münster

a.schmidt@as-hv.de
www.as-hv.de 
+49 251 2658876 +49 251 2658876
320 - 339
480 - 499
590 - 599
Ingo Brüning
AS Handelsvertretung CDH
48155 Münster

i.bruening@as-hv.de
www.as-hv.de
+49 251 2658876 +49 251 2658876
340 - 369
550 - 559
600 - 699
Dietmar Siebertz
Siebertz Labortechnik
61130 Nidderau

info@siebertz-labortechnik.de
www.siebertz-labortechnik.de
+49 6187 994401
+49 176 70051325
+48 6187 27970
700 - 779 Melanie Iwanek
HVS Handelsvertretung Steiger
72766 Reutlingen-Sondelfingen

iwanek@hv-steiger.com
www.hv-steiger.com
+49 9332 591418 +49 9332 591419
780 - 799
860 - 899
Ulrich Eberle
HVS Handelsvertretung Steiger
86150 Augsburg

eberle@hv-steiger.com
www.hv-steiger.com
+49 9332 591418 +49 9332 591419
800 - 849
854 - 559
Dr. Robert Neumann
HVS Handelsvertretung Steiger
83533 Eding

robert.neumann@hv-steiger.com
www.hv-steiger.com
+49 9332 591418 +49 9332 591419
850 - 853
910 - 913
920 - 969
Dr. Laura Klingseisen
HVS Handelsvertretung Steiger
93080 Pentling

klingseisen@hv-steiger.com
www.hv-steiger.com
+49 9332 591418 +49 9332 591419
900 - 909
914 - 919
970 - 979
Holger Steiger
HVS Handelsvertretung Steiger
97340 Segnitz

info@hv-steiger.com
www.hv-steiger.com
+49 9332 591418 +49 9332 591419